

NARAYANA MEDICAL COLLEGE 📣

(AN INNOVATION COUNCIL INSTITUTE)

CHINTHAREDDYPALEM, NELLORE - 524003, ANDHRA PRADESH, INDIA

Call : 0861-2355511, Extn. 2306 & 2150 Fax : 0861-2317962, Website : www.narayanamedicalcollege.com E-mail : narayanamedical@yahoo.com, principal@narayanamedicalcollege.com



COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Position
1	Dr. P. Sreenivasulu Reddy	Professor & Principal	Microbiology	President
2	Dr. R. Viswa Kumar	Professor & HOD, Vice Principal	Biochemistry	Secretary
3	Dr. B. Hari Prasad Reddy	Professor & Medical Superintendent	Anasthesiology	Member
4	Dr. K. Ashalatha	Professor & HOD	Anatomy	Member
5	Dr. P. Sasikala	Professor & HOD	Physiology	Member
6	Dr. B. L. Kudagi	Professor & HOD	Pharmacology	Member
7	Dr. P. Vasundhara Devi	Professor & HOD	Microbiology	Member
8	Dr. K. Durga	Professor & HOD	Pathology	Member
9	Dr. G. Bala Maddileti	Professor & HOD	Forensic Medicine	Member
10	Dr. C. Jyorthi	Professor & HOD	Community Medicine	Member
11.	Dr. S. Chandra Babu	Professor & HOD	General Medicine	Member
12	Dr. K. Prasanna Poorna	Professor & HOD	Respiratory Medicine	Member
13	Dr. A. Vijaya Mohan Rao	Professor & HOD	D.V.L.	Member
14	Dr. E. Ananda Reddy	Professor & HOD	Psychiatry	Member
15	Dr. R. Sambasiva Reddy	Professor & HOD	Paediatrics	Member
16	Dr. V. Mahidhar Reddy	Professor & HOD	General Surgery	Member
17	Dr. R. Biju	Professor & HOD	Orthopaedics	Member
18	Dr. R. Sudha	Professor & HOD	Ophtholmology	Member
19	Dr. V. Krishna Chaitanya	Professor & HOD	E.N.T.	Member
20	Dr. K. Krishna Chaitanya	Professor & HOD	Anasthesiology	Member
21	Dr. B. Rama Krishna Rao	Professor & HOD	Radiodiagnosis	Member
22	Dr. B. Prasanna	Professor & HOD	Obstetrics & Gynecology	Member
23	Dr. S. Bhaskar	Professor & HOD	Emergency Medicine	Member
<i><</i> 24	Dr. B. Phani Krishna	Professor & HOD	Cardiology	Member
25	Dr. N. S. Sampath Kumar	Professor & HOD	Neurology	Member
26	Dr. K. Praveen Kumar	Professor & HOD	Nephrology	Member
27	Dr. N. Janaki Ram	Professor & HOD	Medical Gastroenterology	Member
28	Dr. T. Sunanda	Professor & HOD	Endocrinology	Member
29	Dr. D. Sreedhar	Professor & HOD	Urology	Member
30	Dr. P. Bonny Natesh	Professor & HOD	Surgical Gastroenterology	Member

In active collaboration with











